Japan Beauty Haul 3: @ Aeon Department Store, Shinagawa Seaside

Location: Aeon Department Store, Shinagawa Seaside.

Address: 4-12-5 Higashi-Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, 〒 140-0002, Japan

Tax-Free Available 

Opening Hours: 8:00am – 12:00am

Specific Store Site(In Japanese).


I did my last minute shopping back at Aeon since I got home late and the fact that it had everything I needed to get there. It was a sigh of relief since I really did not have anymore time and was leaving to the airport at 5:00am. What a nightmare that was!

Find the product list from left to right below:

20170615_182742.jpg

Mommy! for my dear UV Aqua Milk SPF50 PA++++

I was mulling over getting this my whole trip in Tokyo. I had already found ‘the one’ in terms of sun care products so getting this is pretty much greed. This product is actually targeting mothers and their babies, so its supposed to be really gentle and touts being made of 80% food-grade ingredients! I gave in and got it since the texture is just beautiful.

Meishoku Bigansui Medicated Skin Lotion

I got two of these since my friend was suffering from blemish prone skin(I couldn’t really tell though). I have read about this product before, being the most timeless Japanese product for acne-prone skin. I have blemish prone combination skin as well, so I got myself a bottle too!

Lore Body Soap of Green Forest

Got this for a friend, he’s a dude and I have no idea what else to get him. A real good natural and lux body wash like this seems appropriate enough.

Aeon TopValu Beauté Homme All in One Gel For Men

Got this to try for dad, a fuss free all in a one gel seems like a good product. I think I’d try this out myself too; most of the time, men’s skincare tend to have this camphor/minty smell and sensation to them which I like.

Couldn’t fit this into the photo above:

20170615_183132

EVITA Deep Moisture Lotion & Emulsion Set 

Kanebo’s Evita targets mature ladies so I thought I’d get this for my mum. At around 1200 yen(forgot exact price) I thought this was a great deal. You also get the full size lotion at 180ml and a smaller but still generous 50ml of emulsion.

That’s all for this post, I’ll link and update this post should I post a more detail one about each individual product.

JurassicKae

 

 

Leave a Reply

